Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Phillips

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Phillips

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ernie Cibor

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind calm and helpful. Always available :)"

Dashopertimei masdertmeasr

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a mortgage loan officer, I believe credit scores are 100% indicative of how people manage their lives and finances. The higher the score, the less debt they have, the less negative credit reporting, and, in many cases, the more they have planned for the future. Bad things happen to good people all the time, and that is 100% understandable.... A continual pattern of bad or good habits is very indicative of anyone's credit score. I had 3 items that I tried to dispute with the original creditor because the accounts were billed for an additional month after they should have been closed. They were marked as "disputed" on my report, but one went to collections. Both the original source and the creditor were reporting on my file. I just wanted them OFF the damn report so I could get the score up. Does it make more sense to just throw money at the problem? I queried my colleague who recommended GASPERTIME RESEARCH as the best credit specialist and advised me I should rather work with them to fix my credit which I obliged. These accounts are more than 4 years old. But ( gaspertimeresearch @ g mail . com ) didn’t just remove those items; he also raised the score to 798 from a low 510. I live in Florida but just moved from Massachusetts so it wasn’t difficult to get a good loan to purchase a place here."

Daniel Tellez

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank them for having a good attitude, good manners, they explain everything well and they were patient with me. I recommend talking to every single one of them if there's questions because they know how to do their job with good manners. Once again I want to thank them for having good manners and for their help."

Soojin Jeong

September 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"The overall process was very fast and nice with Michael Phillips. I immidiately received a quote from him, which was cheaper than the one from the website, after typing all my information online. And he also responded to my email inquiries very kindly with much information, which I appreciated. Thank you, Michael !"

Nancy Cortes

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents are so understanding and very professionals.. I've been with them for years will never change insurance... great customer"

Naziya Noorani

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great customer experience working with them!"

Bradley Daniel

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, helpful and informative! Everything gets done in a timely manner and is explained thoroughly. In conjunction with the State Farm app, I have had a great experience!"

IZ “Z” Z

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Phillips was very helpful and knowledgeable of my issues"

Mike Lamonica

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some of the best customer service in the business. Always on time and ready for anything. Provides the best coverage at a great rate."

Erin Phipps

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my rental insurance through Michael. When I needed to change my coverage to a new address, he was speedy and even got me a discount!"

Sara P

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched my policy over to my new apartment in an afternoon himself while understaffed."

Briana LeFlorie

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Phillips went above and beyond to update my policy as I had wrongly entered the address and unit for rental insurance. It’s great to have such wonderful people working with Statefarm. They have a customer for life!"

Caroline L

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super responsive and professional! Keeping my accounts here in the foreseeable future for sure!"

Alice Mosher

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. I find the Staff at Michael Phillips State Farm willing to answer all my questions, they are understanding and willing to work out any issues. Above all this, they are always professional. I have recommend this agency to friends and family."

Marli Horwitz

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael was excellent! He was a huge help and was easy to work with. I appreciated his speedy response and helpful work on my behalf. Looking forward to working with him and SF again in the future."

Nick LaMonica

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from the person answering the phone to State Farm Agent Mike Phillips."

Melissa Berardi

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael Phillips helped me find a great deal on my auto and renters insurance. Michael was very fast and thorough. I would definitely recommend him to others."

Cindy Salgado

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael & his team was very quick to respond! They answered all my questions in a very detailed manor. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends!"

Jessie Ortiz

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every employee I have interacted with is so friendly, helpful and genuine. Dealing with insurance is never fun but these people make it a breeze. Not to mention, I spent months comparing insurance prices and Statefarm was the most affordable for the full coverage I needed."

Suryakant Mishra

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service"

andrea norton

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael went above and beyond to make this process as easy as possible. Highly recommend him and his staff."

Jessica Carbino

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am impressed by the friendly, professional and efficient service I receive!"

Brittany Sims

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are amazing!!! I can always count on them, when I need them. They are my ‘good neighbor’. Thank you State Farm 😎"

Bobbie Arnold

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I find this company very professional and efficient. They answer questions promptly and remember who I am. Lovely people."

Meaganjewels888@gmail.com Shark88

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie and her team (Lissette & Dan) are GREAT! Always handle my questions/ concerns promptly and with a great attitude! No other insurance agency has been able to beat my rates too!"