Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Phillips

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Phillips

5 out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Tellez

Daniel Tellez

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank them for having a good attitude, good manners, they explain everything well and they were patient with me. I recommend talking to every single one of them if there's questions because they know how to do their job with good manners. Once again I want to thank them for having good manners and for their help."
Profile photo of Soojin Jeong

Soojin Jeong

September 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"The overall process was very fast and nice with Michael Phillips. I immidiately received a quote from him, which was cheaper than the one from the website, after typing all my information online. And he also responded to my email inquiries very kindly with much information, which I appreciated. Thank you, Michael !"
Profile photo of Nancy Cortes

Nancy Cortes

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents are so understanding and very professionals.. I've been with them for years will never change insurance... great customer"
Profile photo of Naziya Noorani

Naziya Noorani

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great customer experience working with them!"
Profile photo of Bradley Daniel

Bradley Daniel

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, helpful and informative! Everything gets done in a timely manner and is explained thoroughly. In conjunction with the State Farm app, I have had a great experience!"
Profile photo of IZ “Z” Z

IZ “Z” Z

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Phillips was very helpful and knowledgeable of my issues"
Profile photo of Mike Lamonica

Mike Lamonica

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some of the best customer service in the business. Always on time and ready for anything. Provides the best coverage at a great rate."
Profile photo of Erin Phipps

Erin Phipps

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my rental insurance through Michael. When I needed to change my coverage to a new address, he was speedy and even got me a discount!"
Profile photo of Sara P

Sara P

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched my policy over to my new apartment in an afternoon himself while understaffed."
Profile photo of Briana LeFlorie

Briana LeFlorie

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Phillips went above and beyond to update my policy as I had wrongly entered the address and unit for rental insurance. It’s great to have such wonderful people working with Statefarm. They have a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Caroline L

Caroline L

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super responsive and professional! Keeping my accounts here in the foreseeable future for sure!"
Profile photo of Alice Mosher

Alice Mosher

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. I find the Staff at Michael Phillips State Farm willing to answer all my questions, they are understanding and willing to work out any issues. Above all this, they are always professional. I have recommend this agency to friends and family."
Profile photo of Marli Horwitz

Marli Horwitz

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael was excellent! He was a huge help and was easy to work with. I appreciated his speedy response and helpful work on my behalf. Looking forward to working with him and SF again in the future."
Profile photo of Nick LaMonica

Nick LaMonica

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from the person answering the phone to State Farm Agent Mike Phillips."
Profile photo of Melissa Berardi

Melissa Berardi

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael Phillips helped me find a great deal on my auto and renters insurance. Michael was very fast and thorough. I would definitely recommend him to others."
Profile photo of Cindy Salgado

Cindy Salgado

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael & his team was very quick to respond! They answered all my questions in a very detailed manor. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Jessie Ortiz

Jessie Ortiz

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every employee I have interacted with is so friendly, helpful and genuine. Dealing with insurance is never fun but these people make it a breeze. Not to mention, I spent months comparing insurance prices and Statefarm was the most affordable for the full coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Suryakant Mishra

Suryakant Mishra

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of andrea norton

andrea norton

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael went above and beyond to make this process as easy as possible. Highly recommend him and his staff."
Profile photo of Jessica Carbino

Jessica Carbino

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am impressed by the friendly, professional and efficient service I receive!"
Profile photo of Brittany Sims

Brittany Sims

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are amazing!!! I can always count on them, when I need them. They are my ‘good neighbor’. Thank you State Farm 😎"
Profile photo of Bobbie Arnold

Bobbie Arnold

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I find this company very professional and efficient. They answer questions promptly and remember who I am. Lovely people."
Profile photo of Meaganjewels888@gmail.com Shark88

Meaganjewels888@gmail.com Shark88

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie and her team (Lissette & Dan) are GREAT! Always handle my questions/ concerns promptly and with a great attitude! No other insurance agency has been able to beat my rates too!"
Profile photo of Aylesa Swanson

Aylesa Swanson

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents are professional. They listen to your concerns and are very responsive in helping to resolve issues with positive outcomes. Outstanding customer service with exceptional follow-up."
Profile photo of Alice Mosher

Alice Mosher

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael Phillips is an excellent State Farm Agent. My questions are always answered in English and not insurance jargon. I am 74 y/o and I tried to pay my bill on line but I was not successful. I called the office and they helped me. I appreciate their understanding and professionalism. I wish more companies had people these working for them. Sincerely, Alice Mosher"