Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bo Dempsey

Bo Dempsey

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Dempsey
"If you are in Chicago and looking for Auto insurance reach out to Mikes office. One-of-a-kind service and always professional. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Riordan

Michael Riordan

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Riordan
"Appreciate Jose at the office. Calls back when says he will and does what he says. Can't say enough but wanted to drop a note. Keep doing the great work, we appreciate you"
Profile photo of Ronald Walker

Ronald Walker

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Walker
"I appreciated his patience and hard work I would definitely recommend this guy to talk to"
Profile photo of David D.

David D.

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David D.
"Mike has been a huge help getting me the best deal possible."
Profile photo of Melinda Felix

Melinda Felix

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Felix
"Michael is great! He takes the time to answer your questions and really cares about his customers."
Profile photo of Linda Kagan

Linda Kagan

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Kagan
"Knowledgeable agent. Efficient."
Profile photo of Sahana Qaundinya

Sahana Qaundinya

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sahana Qaundinya
"If you need home insurance, go to Michael! He walks you through what is necessary versus optional for mortgages so that you can make an informed choice. We are very happy with the insurance that we have purchased!"
Profile photo of Sherry Emery

Sherry Emery

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Emery
"Michael goes above and beyond to make sure we have the right coverage."
Profile photo of Tamara Fuller

Tamara Fuller

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Fuller
"Great experience working with Michael, never had an issue"
Profile photo of Jane Mader

Jane Mader

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Mader
"Really pleased with Michael’s help finding an affordable and useful insurance plan. As someone who doesn’t understand most “fine terms”, I really appreciate that he took the time to explain everything, especially giving examples of situations where things would be needed. He was very friendly and positive and I liked his honesty in helping me pick the plan that best suits my needs. Thanks Michael!"
Profile photo of Sam Soto

Sam Soto

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Soto
"Great, quick response and quality service."
Profile photo of sarah hinderaker

sarah hinderaker

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sarah hinderaker
"Michael was great! Very friendly and made the process easy and quick :) would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of piotr lechowicz

piotr lechowicz

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by piotr lechowicz
"Super helpful, extra descriptive and takes time explaining everything. Great prices. Mikes great"
Profile photo of Sudeshna Chakraborty

Sudeshna Chakraborty

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sudeshna Chakraborty
"Michael is a talented insurance agent. He handled our request sincerely and efficiently."
Profile photo of Casandra Williams

Casandra Williams

March 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Casandra Williams
"I’ve been doing service with State Farm for about a decade. I recently moved & required renter’s insurance. Michael & his team set up multiple policies incorrectly for me. I have a string of emails & phone calls asking Michael to rectify the situation. After months & invalid billing statements, the policies were terminated. Thank you. Now I am dealing with a slew of bills that I should have never had to begin with. I’m currently on hold to figure out which bill is actually correct. More than happy to pay a valid bill. Looking forward to having all invalid bills removed from my record."
Profile photo of sheila rashid

sheila rashid

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sheila rashid
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Rebeca Flores

Rebeca Flores

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeca Flores
"As a first time car insurance holder Mike was extremely helpful through the entire process. He explained everything very well and easy to understand. I highly recommend this location if you are looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Ernie Cibor

Ernie Cibor

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ernie Cibor
"Kind calm and helpful. Always available :)"
Profile photo of Dashopertimei masdertmeasr

Dashopertimei masdertmeasr

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dashopertimei masdertmeasr
"As a mortgage loan officer, I believe credit scores are 100% indicative of how people manage their lives and finances. The higher the score, the less debt they have, the less negative credit reporting, and, in many cases, the more they have planned for the future. Bad things happen to good people all the time, and that is 100% understandable.... A continual pattern of bad or good habits is very indicative of anyone's credit score. I had 3 items that I tried to dispute with the original creditor because the accounts were billed for an additional month after they should have been closed. They were marked as "disputed" on my report, but one went to collections. Both the original source and the creditor were reporting on my file. I just wanted them OFF the damn report so I could get the score up. Does it make more sense to just throw money at the problem? I queried my colleague who recommended GASPERTIME RESEARCH as the best credit specialist and advised me I should rather work with them to fix my credit which I obliged. These accounts are more than 4 years old. But ( gaspertimeresearch @ g mail . com ) didn’t just remove those items; he also raised the score to 798 from a low 510. I live in Florida but just moved from Massachusetts so it wasn’t difficult to get a good loan to purchase a place here."
Profile photo of Daniel Tellez

Daniel Tellez

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Tellez
"I want to thank them for having a good attitude, good manners, they explain everything well and they were patient with me. I recommend talking to every single one of them if there's questions because they know how to do their job with good manners. Once again I want to thank them for having good manners and for their help."
Profile photo of Soojin Jeong

Soojin Jeong

September 8, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Soojin Jeong
"The overall process was very fast and nice with Michael Phillips. I immidiately received a quote from him, which was cheaper than the one from the website, after typing all my information online. And he also responded to my email inquiries very kindly with much information, which I appreciated. Thank you, Michael !"
Profile photo of Nancy Cortes

Nancy Cortes

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Cortes
"The agents are so understanding and very professionals.. I've been with them for years will never change insurance... great customer"
Profile photo of Naz Noorani

Naz Noorani

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Naz Noorani
"Always a great customer experience working with them!"
Profile photo of Isaiah Thompson

Isaiah Thompson

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Thompson
"Mr. Phillips was very helpful and knowledgeable of my issues"
Profile photo of Bradley Daniel

Bradley Daniel

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Daniel
"Very responsive, helpful and informative! Everything gets done in a timely manner and is explained thoroughly. In conjunction with the State Farm app, I have had a great experience!"